Contact Us

Home Child Care Program

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Program Manager: Diana Bourguignon RECE

Tel.: 613.823.7088   Ext. 229

Fax: 613.823.0961

E-mail: d.bourguignon@cityviewcentre.ca


 

 

Nursery School Program

 Program Hours of Operation:

Wednesday & Thursday: 9:00 am - 11:15 am

Program Manager: Caroline Girard RECE

Tel.: 613.825.5990

Fax: 613.823.0961

E-mail: c.girard@cityviewcentre.ca

Executive Director

Nadine Amyotte  RECE 

Tel:   613.823.7088 Ext. 222

Fax:  613.823.0961

E-mail: n.amyotte@cityviewcentre.ca


 

 

 

Finance Department

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday:   8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Finance Manager:  Debbie Davidson

Tel:   613.823.7088  Ext. 234

Fax:  613.823.0961

E-mail:  d.davidson@cityviewcentre.ca

Group Care Program

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday: 7:15 am to 5:45 pm


Program Manager:  Marianne MacDonald  RECE

Tel.: 613.823.8244   Ext. 231

Fax: 613.823.9932

E-mail: m.macdonald@cityviewcentre.ca


Program Manager:  Kirsten Dunn  RECE

Tel:   613.823.8244  Ext.  233

Fax:  613.823.9932

E-mail:  k.dunn@cityviewcentre.ca


Assistant Program Manager:

Brian Polnick

Tel: 613.823.8244  Ext.262

Email: b.polnick@cityviewcentre.ca  


 

 

 

 

EarlyON Program

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm


Program Manager: Caroline Girard RECE

Tel.: 613.825.5990   Ext. 237

Fax: 613.823.0961

E-mail: c.girard@cityviewcentre.ca

 

 



View Larger Map

 


Featured Workshop

There are currently no workshops please check again later

Upcoming Event

There are currently no upcoming events please check again later